Contact

Clemens Wittlich

CLEMENS GmbH & Co. KG
Industriegebiet II
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 8
54516 Wittlich

Your request

Our team

We will be happy to advise you! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

AllManagementViticulture and fruit growingWinery equipmentStainless steel tanks
Bernd Clemens

Bernd Clemens

Managing Director - Owner

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204

eMail:b.clemens@clemens-online.com

Thomas Clemens

Thomas Clemens

President CLEMENS Vineyard Equipment, Inc. - Owner

Phone:001 - 530-406-0577

Fax:001 - 530-661-0451

eMail:t.clemens@clemens-online.com

Patrick Clemens

Patrick Clemens

Commercial management

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204

eMail:p.clemens@clemens-online.com

Johannes Krütten

Johannes Krütten

VITICULTURE AND FRUIT GROWING - HEAD OF SALES

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 245

eMail:j.kruetten@clemens-online.com

Daniel Traut

Daniel Traut

VITICULTURE AND FRUIT GROWING - Head of sales internal service

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 250

eMail:d.traut@clemens-online.com

Hubertus Klein

Hubertus Klein

Winery Equipment - Manager

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 210

eMail:h.klein@clemens-online.com

Linda Kettern

Linda Kettern

Viticulture and fruit growing – Order processing

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 219

eMail:l.kettern@clemens-online.com

Tanja Flesch

Tanja Flesch

Viticulture and fruit growing – Order processing

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 237

eMail:t.flesch@clemens-online.com

Marius Dreis

Marius Dreis

Viticulture and fruit growing – Sales and marketing

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 243

eMail:m.dreis@clemens-online.com

Wolfgang Hüls

Wolfgang Hüls

Winery equipment - Planning, Organisation and Service

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 213

eMail:l.klassen@clemens-online.com

Dirk Becker

Dirk Becker

Winery Equipment - Service & spare parts

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 137

eMail:d.becker@clemens-online.com

Linda Klassen

Linda Klassen

Winery Equipment - Order processing

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 235

eMail:l.klassen@clemens-online.com

Claudia Junglas

Claudia Junglas

Winery Equipment - Spare parts

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 218

eMail:c.junglas@clemens-online.com

Michelle Junk

Michelle Junk

Winery Equipment - Order processing

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 238

eMail:m.junk@clemens-online.com

Frank Schmitz

Frank Schmitz

Stainless steel tanks - Sales

Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 215

eMail:f.schmitz@clemens-online.com

X