Contact

Clemens Wittlich

CLEMENS GmbH & Co. KG
Industriegebiet II
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 8
54516 Wittlich

Your request

    Our team

    We will be happy to advise you! Please do not hesitate to contact us.

    AllManagementViticulture and fruit growingWinery equipmentStainless steel tanksPurchasing department
    Bernd Clemens

    Bernd Clemens

    Managing Director - Owner

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204

    eMail:b.clemens@clemens-online.com

    Thomas Clemens

    Thomas Clemens

    President CLEMENS Vineyard Equipment, Inc. - Owner

    Phone:001 - 530-406-0577

    Fax:001 - 530-661-0451

    eMail:t.clemens@clemens-online.com

    Patrick Clemens

    Patrick Clemens

    Commercial management

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204

    eMail:p.clemens@clemens-online.com

    Johannes Krütten

    Johannes Krütten

    VITICULTURE AND FRUIT GROWING - HEAD OF SALES

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 245

    eMail:j.kruetten@clemens-online.com

    Hubertus Klein

    Hubertus Klein

    Winery Equipment - Manager

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 210

    eMail:h.klein@clemens-online.com

    Oliver Heck

    Oliver Heck

    Purchasing department - Manager

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 101

    eMail:o.heck@clemens-online.com

    Linda Kettern

    Linda Kettern

    Viticulture and fruit growing – Order processing

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 219

    eMail:l.kettern@clemens-online.com

    Tanja Flesch

    Tanja Flesch

    Viticulture and fruit growing – Order processing

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 237

    eMail:t.flesch@clemens-online.com

    Marius Dreis

    Marius Dreis

    Viticulture and fruit growing – Sales and marketing

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 243

    eMail:m.dreis@clemens-online.com

    Wolfgang Hüls

    Wolfgang Hüls

    Winery equipment - Planning, Organisation and Service

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 213

    eMail:l.klassen@clemens-online.com

    Linda Klassen

    Linda Klassen

    Winery Equipment - Order processing

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 235

    eMail:l.klassen@clemens-online.com

    Claudia Junglas

    Claudia Junglas

    Winery Equipment - Spare parts

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 218

    eMail:c.junglas@clemens-online.com

    Michelle Junk

    Michelle Junk

    Winery Equipment - Order processing

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 238

    eMail:m.junk@clemens-online.com

    Frank Schmitz

    Frank Schmitz

    Stainless steel tanks - Sales

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 215

    eMail:f.schmitz@clemens-online.com

    Nadire Küten

    Nadire Küten

    Purchasing department

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 102

    eMail:n.kueten@clemens-online.com

    Peter Weiler

    Peter Weiler

    Purchasing department

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 104

    eMail:p.weiler@clemens-online.com

    Jessica Justen

    Jessica Justen

    Purchasing department

    Phone:+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 103

    eMail:j.justen@clemens-online.com

    Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
    X