DEUTSCH
ENGLISH
FRANÇAIS
ITALIANO
ESPAÑOL
РУССКИЙ

contact



 Management

Bernd Clemens
Managing Director
Owner
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 203
b.clemens@clemwil.de
Thomas Clemens
President CLEMENS
Vineyard Equipment, Inc.
Owner
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
001 - 530-406-0577
001 - 530-661-0451
t.clemens@clemwil.de


 Secretariat

Yvonne Nickels
Secretariat
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 194
y.nickels@clemwil.de


 Switchboard

Ulrike Philippi
 
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 00
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
zentrale@clemwil.de


 Equipment for vineyards and special crops

Johannes Krütten
Sales Manager
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 245
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
j.kruetten@clemwil.de
Edith Schleidweiler
Sales
DE | EN
 
Telephone:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 230
+49 (0) 171 / 244 05 40
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
e.schleidweiler@clemwil.de
Linda Kettern
Order processing
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 219
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
l.kettern@clemwil.de
Hans Maybaum
Warehouse & Assembling
Service
 
Telephone:
Fax:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 132
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192


 Cellaring technology

Hubertus Klein
Manager
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 210
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
h.klein@clemwil.de
Wolfgang Hüls
Planning, Organisation and Service
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 213
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
w.huels@clemwil.de
Alexander ten Brink
Service & spare parts
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929-136
+49 (0) 6571 / 929-191
a.brink@clemwil.de
Svenja Rieb
Order processing
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 238
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
s.rieb@clemwil.de
Linda Klassen
Order processing
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 235
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
l.klassen@clemwil.de
Simone Scheuern
Support Specialist
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 218
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
s.scheuern@clemwil.de


 Stainless steel tanks & mash fermenting system

Franz Weber
Sales Manager
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 216
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
f.weber@clemwil.de
Frank Schmitz
Sales, Stainless steel tanks
 
Telephone:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 215
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
f.schmitz@clemwil.de