DEUTSCH
ENGLISH
FRANÇAIS
ITALIANO
ESPAÑOL
РУССКИЙ

ansprechpartner



 Geschäftsleitung

Bernd Clemens
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 203
b.clemens@clemwil.de
Thomas Clemens
Geschäftsführer CLEMENS
Vineyard Equipment, Inc.
Gesellschafter
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
001 - 530-406-0577
001 - 530-661-0451
t.clemens@clemwil.de


 Sekretariat

Yvonne Nickels
Sekretariat
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 204
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 194
y.nickels@clemwil.de


 Zentrale

Ulrike Philippi
 
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 00
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
zentrale@clemwil.de


 Technik für Weinbau und Sonderkulturen

Johannes Krütten
Verkaufsleiter
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 245
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
j.kruetten@clemwil.de
Edith Schleidweiler
Verkauf
DE | EN
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 230
+49 (0) 171 / 244 05 40
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
e.schleidweiler@clemwil.de
Linda Kettern
Auftragsabwicklung
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 219
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
l.kettern@clemwil.de
Stefan Monzel
Verkauf
Mosel, Nahe, Pfalz,
Mittelrhein, Ahr, Rheingau,
Rheinhessen, Luxemburg,
sonstige Gebiete
DE
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 214
+49 (0) 171 / 527 23 61
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
s.monzel@clemwil.de
Stefan Laible
Verkauf
Baden Württemberg, Franken
Bodensee, Elsaß, Hessische
Bergstraße
DE | DK
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:

+49 (0) 151 111 48 919

s.laible@clemens.info
Hans Maybaum
Lager & Montage
Service
 
Telefon:
Fax:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 132
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
Thomas Gruber
Ersatzteillager
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 140
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 193
t.gruber@clemwil.de


 Getränketechnik

Hubertus Klein
Leitung
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 210
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
h.klein@clemwil.de
Wolfgang Hüls
Planung, Organisation und Service
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 213
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
w.huels@clemwil.de
Alexander ten Brink
Service & Ersatzteile
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929-136
+49 (0) 6571 / 929-191
a.brink@clemwil.de
Marco Schönberg
Verkauf
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 217
+49 (0) 170 / 802 81 49
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
m.schoenberg@clemwil.de
Tobias Stassen
Verkauf
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 171 / 76 15 91 5
+49 (0) 171 / 76 15 91 5
+49 (0) 6743 / 919 105
t.stassen@clemwil.de
Helmut Plunien
Verkauf
 
Telefon:
Mobil:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 160 / 98 90 59 06
+49 (0) 160 / 98 90 59 06
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
h.plunien@clemwil.de
Svenja Rieb
Auftragsabwicklung
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 238
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
s.rieb@clemwil.de
Linda Klassen
Auftragsabwicklung
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 235
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
l.klassen@clemwil.de
Simone Scheuern
Ersatzteilmanagement
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 218
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 191
s.scheuern@clemwil.de


 Edelstahltanks

Franz Weber
Verkaufsleitung
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 216
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
f.weber@clemwil.de
Frank Schmitz
Verkauf Edelstahltanks
 
Telefon:
Fax:
eMail:
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 215
+49 (0) 6571 / 929 - 192
f.schmitz@clemwil.de